Calendar of events is relatively quiet for the Asian session but we will be mindful of any comments to come out of the European finance ministers meeting today

Calendar of events is relatively quiet for the Asian session but we will be mindful of any comments to come out of the European finance ministers meeting today

– A statement from Europe regarding their meetings today has been tentatively scheduled for midnight London time, so 1800CDT.
– Main data for today is Chinese business indicator for santa ana bail bonds October scheduled for 0235BST/2035CDT.

Print

22:04 –
Asian News

– Source:

RANsquawk

Source Article from http://ransquawk.com/headlines/calendar-of-events-is-relatively-quiet-for-the-asian-session-but-we-will-be-mindful-of-any-comments-to-come-out-of-the-european-finance-ministers-meeting-today-18-10-2012
Calendar of events is relatively quiet for the Asian session but we will be mindful of any comments to come out of the European finance ministers meeting today
http://ransquawk.com/headlines/calendar-of-events-is-relatively-quiet-for-the-asian-session-but-we-will-be-mindful-of-any-comments-to-come-out-of-the-european-finance-ministers-meeting-today-18-10-2012
http://ransquawk.com/headlines.rss?code=NjQgMu83zGWqxCrDbJoV
RANsquawk :: News & Events
You can read more from our recently published headlines at iqoption.com review.
http://ransquawk.comhttp://ransquawk.com/assets/feed_logo.gif