OPEC schedule for 2-day meeting

Thursday 6th December

0900GMT/1000CET – Opening Session to be attended by OPEC delegation heads, Secretary General and Press.

1000GMT/1100CET – Closed Session to be attended by OPEC delegation heads and Secretary General.

1200GMT/1300CET – Press Conference

 

Friday 7th December

0900GMT/1000CET – Opening Session to be attended by OPEC and Non-OPEC delegation heads, Secretary General and Press.

1000GMT/1100CET – Closed Session to be attended by OPEC and Non-OPEC delegation heads and Secretary General.

1200GMT/1300CET – Press Conference

(ForexLive)