US MARKET CLOSURES IN RESPECT TO THE PASSING OF PRESIDENT GEORGE H.W BUSH

**RANsquawk desk will operate as usual**

 

–  CME Globex trading hours for Interest rate products will close at their regular time on Tuesday Dec 4th and will not reopen until their regularly scheduled time on Wednesday Dec 5th  2300GMT/1700CST.

–  Both the open outcry and CME Globex trading session for FX products will have normal trading hours on Wednesday Dec 5th

–  CME Globex trading hours for CME Group U.S.-based equity products on Wednesday Dec 5th will include an abbreviated session, closing after overnight trading at 1430GMT/0830CST and reopening at their regularly scheduled time on Wednesday Dec 5th at  2300GMT/1700CST

– New York Stock Exchange, NYSE American, NYSE National, NYSE Arca and NASDAQ have announced that they will be closed for trade on Wednesday Dec 5th

– ICE Futures U.S is open for trading, Wednesday Dec 5th will be a regular ICE Clear US business day. 

(RANsquawk)